Public - Full Membership

This is the current list of the WBOA Membership which can be viewed by everyone (without a logon)

WBOA - Basketball Referee's for the 21st Century has 101 registered members

Search criteria

My PictureNameIHSA Level
Site Administrator (administrator)
IHSA Level Certified
Aidan Bergin (aidanmb2124@gmail.com)
IHSA Level -
Bernie Reusz (arbern@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Al Smigiel (asmigl@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Terry Martinka (bbllref@cs.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Bob Copas (bcopas)
IHSA Level Certified
Tom Skul (BernardTS@outlook.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Bob Hawkins (bhawk129@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Bill Mushrush (billmush@mac.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Barry Mestemaker (Bmeste@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Brian Jablonski (brianjab@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Recognized
Jennifer Callan (callan.jenny@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Carl Palash (Carl)
IHSA Level Certified
Pat Cawiezel (cawiezel_pat@att.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Craig Chapman (ccchap@me.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Byron Fields (chinchin12@msn.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Jeff Schwarz (coachjeff1@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Tom Connelly (connellythomas@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Recognized
Dan Malone (dan.malone55@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Dan VanProoyen (dan.vanprooyen@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Dan Wolowicz (danwolowicz24@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Doug Barnes (dbarnes117@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Don Cugier (dcugs1@ameritech.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Dan Dellaria (ddellaria@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Recognized
Troy Buckner (devmorhi@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Jim Chmill (djchmill@hotmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Joe Walton (djw819@hotmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Dan Knapp (dknapp29@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Douglas Lihosit (dlihosit@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Don Taylor (don1017@att.net)
IHSA Level Certified
David Patterson (dpatterson321@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Ed Wysocki (edspartan@aol.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Edward Burns (edwardwburns22@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Recognized
Mike Burton (emjaybee44@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Recognized
Erik Sorgatz (esorgatz@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Greg Godsil (gg122862@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Gail Huster (ghuster@hinsdale86.org)
IHSA Level Certified
Guy Mereness (gmereness)
IHSA Level Certified
Steve Halberg (golfdesigner@hotmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Gordon Heinemann (gordonheinemann@hotmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Ron Ritter (gosox72@hotmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Greg Cook (gwc673@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Byron Hoekstra (Hoekstrab@att.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Ivan Trauernicht (ivanlt@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Wes Jakacki (jakacki86@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Jason McGriff-Culver (jculver83@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
John Dalby (jdalby5@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
John Daschler (jdaschler@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
John Lechner (jdlechner2@att.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Robert Jenkins (jenkinsrobertl@att.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Jim Freidag (jim.freidag@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Jim Porrevecchio (JimPorrevecchio@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Joe Ciapponi (jkmkponi@outlook.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Jim O'Shaughnessy (josh070701@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
John Strupeck (jstrupeck@aol.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Kevin Coulter (kcoulter@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Recognized
Robert Knapp (kirrobknapp@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Matthew Kohnke (kohnkems@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Kevin Toennies (ktoennies58@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Leonard Jones (Lnjns0615@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Lou Leuzzi (louleuzzi@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Len Turnbull (lturnbull52@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Joe Madison (m1756joe@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Joe Marks (marks2331@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Mark Gehl (mg-32@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Mike Stebbins (mikecstebbins@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Mike Fehrenbacher (mikefehr47@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
John Trifone (mitisvp@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Patrick Murphy (pmurf504@aol.com)
IHSA Level Recognized
Quinton Dudley (QACD25@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Randy Wilson (randyw)
IHSA Level Certified
RIch Patera (rap399@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Ray Benaitis (rbenaitis@msn.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Kenneth Ware (realtorken1471@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Randy Liveris (refman)
IHSA Level Certified
Reggie Johnson (regjohn6178@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Ron Buoniconti (ron.buoniconti@wirtzbev.com)
IHSA Level Recognized
Ralph Pierre (Rpierre2@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level -
Ray Schiliro (rschiliro@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Russ Schroeder (rshoopsref@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Certified
Bill Schaefer (schaefer955@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Gary Schiefer (schief32@comcast.net)
IHSA Level -
Scott Hopkins (scotth0122@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Steve Marchese (sjmarchese@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Stephen Kevil (skevil41@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Keith Nykiel (spcbball@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Stephen Paul (stephen@paullawoffice.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Steve McGovern (stevemcg10@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Maribeth Struck (struck5@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Sal Vasta (svasta6@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Tyler Wiktor (t.wiktor2@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Tim James (tgjames33@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered
James White, Jr. (thedrsn@aol.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Ron Bonfiglio (trbonfiglio@sbcglobal.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Tim Swade (Tswade31@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Ralph King (twins166@aol.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Tyrone Weston (tyrone.weston@comcast.net)
IHSA Level Registered
Vice Velarde (vice.velarde@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Certified
Walter Norman (wnorman23@yahoo.com)
IHSA Level Registered
Zachary Benaitis (zbman32@gmail.com)
IHSA Level Registered

WBOA Calendar

October 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

WBOA Latest Events

22 Oct 2019
06:00PM - 10:00PM
WBOA Clinic Classroom
27 Oct 2019
08:00AM - 08:00PM
WBOA Clinic On-Court
29 Oct 2019
06:30PM - 08:30PM
General Membership Meeting